What happens if my subscription expires?
If your subscription expires, then you won’t be able to use Firewall until your subscription is restored.
You’ll see a payment screen that will show in the app once your subscription expires which you can use to either restore your subscription or disable Firewall.
If your subscription expires and you haven’t unforwarded your calls, then we’ll let you know! You’ll be able to disconnect Firewall in the app and we’ll also send you a link with directions on how to unforward your calls. You can also check out our article, How do I disable forwarding when I’ve deleted the app?