What happens if I delete the app?
Deleting Firewall from your device does NOT disable forwarding! If you delete the app but do not disable forwarding first, then all of your calls will still be forwarded to a Firewall number.
Note: If you delete the app at any time, your whitelist will also be deleted and will have to be re-created from scratch.
In order to fully disconnect Firewall, you MUST stop call forwarding. To do that, just follow the steps outlined in our How can I disable Firewall? article.